intermediate senior music, drama & dance

supporting teachers' roles and needs with classroom-optimized tools, shaped by millions of hours of use by 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 and teachers in diverse learning settings. includes ready to use units, resources, lesson plans, and more.

providing leadership in music education across canada.

a collection of lesson plans developed for use in creative drama classroom (and a few games and lessons from others as well). all of these lessons have been tested and proven successful in the classroom.

the coalition for music education was founded in 1992 when representatives of more than 20 music education organizations came together to share ideas to improve the state of music education in canada. the coalition quickly began working with parents and other concerned citizens to address concerns about music in schools.

free membership for 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 and pre-service teachers - fees will be waived for 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 and pre-service 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 for one year. code is a 50+ year old organization of passionate drama and dance educator-volunteers aiming to build communities (regional, identity-based, etc.), to advocate for arts educators and the arts in ontario and internationally, and to provide meaningful and practical resources and professional development for educators.

for over a decade, teachnology has been providing free and easy to use resources for teachers dedicated to improving the education of today's generation of 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 . we feature 46,000+ lesson plans, 10,200 free printable worksheets, rubrics, teaching tips, worksheet makers, web quests, math worksheets, and thousands of other great teacher resources. we are the online teacher resource that is designed to help busy kindergarten through high school teachers.

includes drama teaching strategies, games, tips, videos, podcasts, and webinars.

etfo represents approximately 83,000 members that include public elementary teachers, occasional teachers, education support personnel, professional support personnel and designated early childhood educators. etfo provides protective and professional services for members and promotes equity and social justice within the education system and the broader society. etfo is a social justice and equity seeking organization.

the international society for music education (isme) believes that lived experiences of music, in all their many aspects, are a vital part of the life of all people. isme's mission is to enhance those experiences by:
-building and maintaining a worldwide community of music educators characterised by mutual respect and support
-fostering global intercultural understanding and cooperation among the world's music educators
-promoting music education for people of all ages in all relevant situations throughout the world

a collection of music lesson plans.

quick links to the classroom resources, news, books, publications, and networking opportunities you need as a music educator!

oer commons is a public digital library of open educational resources. search the open educational resources (oer) commons for carefully selected, free, lesson plans that you can be modified to align with the ontario curriculum.

this site contains a curated collection of resources selected by ontario educators for ontario educators. this site includes difficult to find ontario ministry of education professional development resources. all of the documents are shared with permission.

through its professional development, resources, publications and leadership, the ontario music educators’ association advocates for, promotes and encourages quality music education for every child.

**instructions for searching for sheet music from canada's past

introducing interactive ways educators, parents and 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 can connect to the ontario k-12 curriculum.

tvo learn is an effective way to help your child explore learning that aligns with the ontario curriculum, from kindergarten to grade 12.

today's music teachers are faced with new challenges: 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 live in a fast-paced "wow-me" world; they are not necessarily motivated by intrinsic values, but rather seek to be entertained by something or someone. oftentimes, computers fulfill this role, playing a large part in the lives of 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 . computers can entertain, can provide a vehicle for learning and are filled with all the bells and whistles technology has to offer. in no way will computers ever replace music teachers, but teachers can supplement lessons to include websites designed to help 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 gain skills while using the computer and the wonders of technology. it would virtually be impossible to offer a comprehensive list of music websites; however, mtna offers this overview of selected websites that teachers might find helpful for augmenting lesson materials-particularly to enhance those six practice days between lessons!