journal articles / news articles - outd 4813 - coastal and marine areas - research guides at 阿根廷vs墨西哥竞猜

journal databases

abi/inform global this link opens in a new window
abi/inform is a business database containing the full-text of thousands of sources, including essential scholarly journals, trade magazines, company news and reports.
astis this link opens in a new window
(arctic science and technology information system) - recent literature about the north (yukon and northwest territories, the northern parts of the provinces and some material from other circumpolar regions). coverage: 1974-
bioone this link opens in a new window
indexes over 127 high impact bioscience journals. most of bioone's titles are published by small societies and non-commercial publishers. coverage: 2000- includes full text to open access content.

omni
searches the library's print and electronic books, library databases and other resources.

sciencedirect this link opens in a new window
includes over 1800 full-text journals. subjects covered include: biology, business, chemistry, medicine, nursing, physics etc.
web of science this link opens in a new window
multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences. includes index to dissertations and theses and conference proceedings and cited reference searching. coverage: 1975-

master journal list

canadian major dailies (formerly canadian newsstand major dailies) this link opens in a new window
includes 15 full-text canadian major daily newspapers. earliest coverage: 1977-
globe and mail: 1844-2018 (proquest historical newspapers) this link opens in a new window