environmental databases
- web of science this link opens in a new window
multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences. includes index to dissertations and theses and conference proceedings and cited reference searching. coverage: 1975-
- jstor this link opens in a new windowfull-text multidisciplinary archive of journal articles. includes over 500 open access e-books.
- springerlink journals this link opens in a new windowincludes over 1500 full-text journals. subjects covered include: biology, chemistry, medicine, mathematics, physics etc.
legal databases
legal databases can contain case law, legislation, archives, reference materials, textbooks, and journal collections.
- canadian environmental law guide (via law library) this link opens in a new windowprovides information on canada s environmental laws and regulations of the federal government and the leading industrial provinces of alberta, british columbia, and ontario. the guide presents an overview of canada s environmental law legislation in force, and then provides a detailed analysis of the legislation by topic for each of these four jurisdictions.
- ecolex this link opens in a new windowecolex is an information service on environmental law, operated jointly by fao, iucn, and unep
- cali (center for computer-assisted legal instruction) for law 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 only this link opens in a new windowa consortium of mostly us law schools that conducts applied research and development in the area of computer-mediated legal education.
- heinonline - available through the faculty of law library this link opens in a new windowsee subject-relevant databases like animal studies: law, welfare and rights, as well as numerous journals on environmental law and energy law.also includes:
*selden society publications and the history of early english law
*scottish legal history: featuring publications of the stair society
*air and space law
*john f. kennedy assassination collection
*executive privilege
*business and legal aspects of sports and entertainment (blasÉ) - lexis+ canada - for law 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 only (formerly lexis advance quicklaw) this link opens in a new windowlexisnexis upgraded legal database for canada with comprehensive primary and secondary sources. includes access to practical guidance.
all new law 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 will need to register for this product. - llmc - law library microform consortium this link opens in a new windowa collection of archival digital material including government publications and legal materials from canada, the united states, and other countries.
- westlaw edge (law 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 only) this link opens in a new windowdatabase of canadian law and legal research.
law 世界杯2022赛程表淘汰赛 will need to register for this product.
- climate change litigation databasesthis site provides two databases of climate change caselaw. the global database includes all cases except those in the u.s. cases in the databases are organized by type of claim and are searchable. for many cases, links are available to decisions, complaints, and other case documents
- climate change laws of the worldclimate change laws of the world covers national-level climate change legislation and policies globally. the database covers climate and climate-related laws, as well as laws and policies promoting low carbon transitions, which reflects the relevance of climate policy in areas including energy, transport, land use, and climate resilience.