skip to main content

library
research guides
chem 4432-chemical plant design
reference materials

chem 4432-chemical plant design

key databases
pricing information - chemicals
chemical information
patent databases
reference materials
regulations and standards

liaison librarian

email me

subjects: chemical engineering, civil engineering, computer science, electrical and computer engineering, engineering, environmental engineering, mathematical sciences, mechanical engineering, software engineering

reference books - print

perry's chemical engineers' handbook by robert h. perry; don w. green
ullmann's chemical engineering and plant design by wiley-vch staff (editor)
astm dictionary of engineering science & technology by astm committee e02 on terminology staff
hawley's condensed chemical dictionary by richard j. lewis
encyclopedia of chemical technology by wiley-interscience publication staff (editor); kirk-othmer (editor)
van nostrand's encyclopedia of chemistry by glenn d. considine (editor)

ereference books

chemical process and design handbook by james g. speight
crc handbook of chemistry and physics
publication date: june 24, 2016
encyclopedia of science and technology communication by susanna hornig priest (editor)
publication date: 2010-07-14
kent and riegel's handbook of industrial chemistry and biotechnology by emil raymond riegel; james a. kent (editor)
oxford dictionary of chemistry by john daintith (editor)
mcgraw-hill dictionary of chemistry
mcgraw-hill dictionary of engineering

<< previous: patent databases
next: regulations and standards >>

阿根廷vs墨西哥竞猜 library | university home | staff login